Conference Calls of Interest to Small-Cap BioMed Investors Print E-mail
By Jude Santos, BioMedReports   
Tuesday, 22 September 2009 05:48

There are two companies which have received coverage for their biomedical technologies that have upcoming conference calls which may be of interest to small-sap biotech investors.

The first call will feature Imaging3, Inc. (OTC.BB:IMGG), developer of a breakthrough medical imaging device that produces 3D medical diagnostic images of virtually any part of the human body in real-time.

The call will feature company CEO, Mr. Dean Jane

That conference call will take place on Wednesday, September 23, 2009
at 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00pm PDT, the company's CEO, Mr. Dean Janes, will be hosting a conference call to provide an update on the company's plans as well as an update on the FDA approval progress.

Dail-In Number: (866) 212-0875  Conference ID# 172951

You will be connected to the conference call in a listen only mode, and then lines will be opened for questions following the presentation. A recording of the conference call will also be available on the company's website following the conference.

The second of these calls is going to be hosted by Dawson James Securities's Director of Research, Robert Wasserman who will speak at length about Oculus Innovative Sciences' (NASDAQ:OCLS) product Microcyn®-  a novel non-antibiotic approach to the treatment of wound infections.


The call will feature two prominent medical experts:

Cheryl Bongiovanni, Ph.D. RVT, FASA
Director of Vascular Laboratories/Wound Clinics
Lake District Hospital, Lakeview, OR

and

Adam Landsman, DPM, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

This conference call will take place on Thursday, September 24, 2009
2:30 pm ET, 1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 am PT

Dial-In Number: (877) 813-9620  Conference ID# 31943390





"Featured Content" profiles are meant to provide awareness of these companies to investors in the small-cap and growth equity community and should not in any way come across as a recommendation to buy, sell or hold these securities. BiomedReports is not paid or compensated by newswires to disseminate or report news and developments about publicly traded companies, but may from time to time receive compensation for advertising, data, analytics and investor relation services from various entities and firms. Full disclosures should be read in the 'About Us Section'.

Add this page to your favorite Social Bookmarking websites
Digg! Reddit! Del.icio.us! Mixx! Google! Live! Facebook! Technorati! StumbleUpon! MySpace! Yahoo!

blog comments powered by Disqus
 

Newsletter